Back to Top
 

Request an Appointment   Email Us

FacebookLinkedIn

8 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    8
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
1 rating
1 helpful voted.
Very Knowledgeable
4 months ago
Your review
Dr. Rancourt is very knowledgeable and very welcoming. She takes time to listen to all concerns and makes recommendations for the individual needs. She is prompt and cares about her patients and their individual needs.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1 rating
1 helpful voted.
Excellent service
4 months ago
Your review
Excellent service with a smile! Could not ask for a better place to do business.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1 rating
1 helpful voted.
Very Competent
4 months ago
Your review
High-pitched hearing loss documented - stable for 10 years. 10 year old hearing aids obsolete. Fitted for new aids and loud noise suppression, more aesthetically pleasing music hearing, tie in with my mobile phone and "loop technology" for church. Dr. Rancourt very competent, attentive, kind and a good communicator.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1 rating
1 helpful voted.
The difference was great!
4 months ago
Your review
I was disappointed that my hearing aids could no longer be updated, until I got my new ones. Almost as if I was getting them for the first time, the difference was that great. And that was before I started using the Bluetooth feature.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1 rating
1 helpful voted.
Pleasant Experience
4 months ago
Your review
I had had a pleasant experience with Dr. Giroux and have found Dr. Rancourt to be just the same. She is easy to talk to, solves my problems immediately and goes the extra mile to make sure I am satisfied. She explains things so I can understand, is very knowledgeable and I love my hearing aids! I put them on first thing and don't take them off until I go to bed!! She is responsible for my having a battery charger too.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1 rating
1 helpful voted.
Best Hearing Aids
4 months ago
Your review
Thank you Dr. Rancourt, for fitting me with the best hearing aids I ever had the Phonak Audeo M are amazing I can hear things I haven’t heard in 20 years of wearing hearing aids, I recently attended a funeral and for the first time in years I actually heard all the sermon crystal clear. I highly recommend these hearing aids and Dr Rancourt she is excellent at examining your hearing needs and fitting you with the proper hearing aids.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Professional, Polite, Efficient
4 months ago
Your review
Professional, polite, efficient and they provide excellent support.
No question one of the best places I have ever done business with
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Professional
2 months ago
Your review
The doctor is very professional. She gives me a good feeling and I am getting good care.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful